Amazing Photographs / 2

Alain-Laboile. Arte en familia

Alain-Laboile. Arte en familia

Alen MacWeeney

Alen MacWeeney

anton polyakov

anton polyakov

arabamolsamontgiymezdim

http://arabamolsamontgiymezdim.tumblr.com/

You can find more in this web site,  so beautiful B&W photographs… There is also poems in this blog…. But most of them in my own language. I want to try one of them to translate,

Bu mahalle bir denizkızına adanmak üzeredir. “This neighbourhood  (means this twitter site) is about to dedicate for a  mermaid)

arabamolsamontgiymezdim: The name of the twitter means “If I have a car, I didn’t wear a coat”

bir gün mavidir ….. “one day it’s blue”
bir gün yeşildir …..  “one day it’s green”
hergün güzeldir gözlerin …. “your eyes beautiful everyday”
ben birgün maviyi, birgün yeşili ….  and I was loving you everyday, one day blue, one day green”
hergün seni severdim ….

by Yasin Aykal

3 Replies to “Amazing Photographs / 2”

Leave a comment